Lego 8831 Minifigures Series 7

LEGO MiniFigures Series 7 – Bagpipers!

Got hooked to Lego recently after seeing my colleague(s) collecting them too. These Bagpipers are from the Lego 8831 Minifigures Series 7. As the name implies, this is the 7th release. In each Minifigures (minifig/MF) release, there are 16 different figures.

For MF7, they are:

  1. Aztec Warrior
  2. Bagpiper
  3. Bride
  4. Bunny Suit Guy
  5. Computer Programmer
  6. Daredevil
  7. Evil Knight
  8. Galaxy Patrol
  9. Grandma Visitor
  10. Hippie
  11. Jungle Boy
  12. Ocean King
  13. Rocker Girl
  14. Swimming Champion
  15. Tennis Ace
  16. Viking Woman

Every one of them is interesting, some of them can be collected in mass numbers. E.g. a group of bagpipers for a important parade or a platoon of knights charging a castle. Well, it is all up to your imagination!

Individual scarlet red packaging for each (random) MiniFig

Yeap, they come in individual sealed scarlet red packets which either you leave it to random luck or feel your way through for the MiniFig that you want.

Good luck!

Pss, if you do not trust your own skills, try getting those pieces online by paying slightly more. 🙂


Picture Gallery

One thought on “Lego 8831 Minifigures Series 7

  • August 10, 2012 at 1:06 pm

    thanx bro

Comments are closed.